Google Website Translator Gadget

May 7, 2012

12 Euro Zone Countries in Recession (May 2012)

This graph from Reuters shows on the left side the quarterly economic growth in the Euro Zone. The economic block just entered it's second recession in three years. On the right it shows that already 12 countries in the EU are in recession: Spain, Belgium, Cyprus, The Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Italy, The Netherlands, Ireland, Portugal, Slovenia and the United Kingdom.

Click on the source for an interactive view per country.


No comments:

Post a Comment